skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 30 -
Kirkwood HS Lacrosse
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 4 -
Marquette High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 5 -
Parkway West High School
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 7
W
Hickman High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10 -
@ MICDS
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 12 -
@ Wentzville HS Lacrosse
7:15 PM CDT
Tue Apr 17 -
@ Vianney High School
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 20 -
Clayton
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 22 -
@ Rockbridge HS Lacrosse
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24 -
@ CBC
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 27 -
Marquette High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 30 -
@ John Borroughs HS Lacrosse
5:30 PM CDT
Sat May 5 -
@ Francis Howell HS Lacrosse
7:00 PM CDT
Mon May 7 -
@ O'Fallon Township High School
7:00 PM CDT